i Your library has reached its daily check out limit for the Always Available collection. Please check again later.
 Luke 1-10

Luke 1-10


This package includes the three-volume set of the Gospel of Luke from the MacArthur New Testament Commentary series: Luke 1-5, Luke 6-10, and Luke 11-17.The MacArthur New Testament Commentary series continues to be one of today's top-selling commentary series. In volumes one, two, and three of the Gospel of Luke, respected preacher and Bible teacher John MacArthur provides a verse by verse and phrase by phrase exposition of the text, taking into account the cultural, theological, and Old Testament contexts of each passage. Interpretive challenges are fully dealt with, and differing views are fairly evaluated. The gospel of Luke is unique and provides valuable insight into Christ's life and ministry. It gives the fullest account of Christ's birth and is the only gospel to record several of our Lord's parables, including the Good Samaritan and the Two Sons. Use this volume of The MacArthur New Testament Commentary series to assist you in your study of this cherished New Testament book.

Book Details




Moody Bible Inst


Feb 21, 2011





Age Level

General Adult


Text to Speech Enabled